How to activate LG tool - IMEI Source  
IMEI Source


Welcome to the IMEI Source support forum.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or you may search our database posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   IMEI Source > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software-Products (Non-Offcial Support) > SETool2

SETool2 SETool support forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-18-2011, 06:21   #1
INSP DDK
No Life Poster
 
INSP DDK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1,640
Thanks: 0
Thanked 29 Times in 27 Posts
Rep Power: 9
INSP DDK is on a distinguished road
How to activate LG tool

To activate LGTool module, you need an activated Setool card, valid setool2 account (you do not need any credits, but valid setool2 account required), normal internet connection ( NOT proxy ), open TCP ports 443,1934

Quote:
Below is the steps:
1) Check if your card is activated.
2) Update your setool card.
3) Purchase LG activation

4) Put attached updater in setool2 directory ( it will auto read settings from setool2.ini )
or extract it to any desired directory and fill username, p** **** **** **word, server manually.
note: Updater will not be started without egate driver installed.

server address is:

Quote:
srv01.dontexist.com



on "operations" tab select with mouse click reader with setool2 card.
( remove all smartcards from pc except setool2 one in order to avoid misunderstanding )

you will get "Ready to work" text.
Then press "Activate LGTool" button

if your card eligible for activation, you will get next text:


setool2 SmartCard updater [0.92] server read: "srv01.dontexist.com" username read: "update_test" Please click on reader with setool2 SmartCard. Ready to work Checking with server.. LG application activated

Offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2011, 07:29   #2
the one
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 52
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
the one is on a distinguished road
Re: How to activate LG tool

thanksyou very sir....nice one
Offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2016, 22:14   #3
lephenix95
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 1
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
lephenix95 is on a distinguished road
conseil pour cle d'installation LOGICIEL Nspro box v6.7.6

Hw id 52221-c8600-f1a56-92b19-18131-035d7-6cc02-c21b9


mercie pour votre coup de main
Offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
activate, tool


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Collapseimg Forumrules Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forums by Category

Collapse Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to activate iphone 4 ios 7.4 without apple id? Citrios iPhone, iPod & iPad-Apple Inc. Products 1 12-23-2013 13:04
Iphone5 activate problem shakir20 iPhone 5, 5S & 5C 3 11-08-2013 06:30
Activate my account for sale section KK Mobile Sales Activation Requests 3 09-25-2012 18:33
FAQ - How to activate your account? Jinda Lash Server Logins/Updates/Problems/Bug reports 0 02-08-2012 06:12
Video Tutorial How To Install * Activate SL-BOX Laruae SL-Box 3 11-03-2011 10:43


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:10.



Powered by Searchlight 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright 2016 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- IMEI Source. - 2008-2017 -

SEO by vBSEO